Pelican Bay

Audubon

Bay Colony

The Forest

Glen Eagle

Grey Oaks

Heritage Bay

Imperial

La Playa

Olde Cypress

Palmira

Port Royal

Quail Creek

Quail West

Royal Poincianna

Shadow Wood

Vanderbilt

Vasari

MGF Speaker Series

Every year from January through March, we conduct the MGF Speaker Series. The speaker series breakfasts are attended each week by hundreds of men from most of the golf clubs in the region. The season starts off with and ends with a banquet, which wives or significant others are encouraged to attend. Our speakers are CEO’s, professional athletes, elected and military officials, authors, entrepreneurs or men distinguished in other fields. The speakers talk about their career, their life and their faith.

All events are held at:

Club Pelican Bay

707 Gulf Park Drive

Naples, FL 34108

 

Fellowship Groups

In addition to the speaker series, men gather together weekly, at their home clubs in smaller informal groups to discuss the speakers’ messages and other topics related to growing together in faith. These smaller groups are held in a familiar location in a comfortable setting, so the men can talk about their life and their faith. “Growing in Faith with Golf Friends”.

Golf ClubContactEmail Address
AudubonRick Fumorfumo@fumoconsultinggroup.com
Bay ColonyDon Guntherdongunthernaples@gmail.com
Glen EagleNevin Souerssouers98@yahoo.com
Grey OaksDave Longdavejlong@aol.com
Heritage BayRon Sleitergolfmnwus@aol.com
ImperialRoger Whiteroger@whitehouseofmusic.com
La PlayaGlenn Stevensstevensg@msu.edu
Olde CypressBill Bradleebillbradlee5@gmail.com
PalmiraDoug NeveDoug.neve@gmail.com
Pelican BayC.G. Kingcgking42@gmail.com
Port Royal ClubMike Timmismt@timmisfamilyfoundation.com
Quail CreekGary CuozzoGary.cuozzo@gmail.com
Quail WestMike Martinimartinimike@comcast.net
Royal PoincianaDennis Kuesterdjkuester@me.com
The ForestPeter Colecpetercole@comcast.net
Treviso BayRalph Bilbreyralphbilbrey@att.net
VasariBill Hansonbillh@abwe.org
Young ProfessionalsRex Millerrexoverpar@aol.com
MGF Leadership TeamDon Pattersondonaldjpattersonjr@gmail.com
MGF Leadership TeamJohn Phillipsjaphillips1949@gmail.com
MGF Leadership TeamMike Martinimartinimike@comcast.net
MGF Leadership TeamMike Normanmikenor50@gmail.com

Subscribe

Fill out my online form.